• Fall Conference Returns to Kansas City, November 3-4. Focus:  Community Engagement with Matt Leighninger of Public Agenda

    Comments (-1)
  • Meet the 2016 MOSPRA Award Recipients:  Five outstanding leaders were recognized at the March 30th MOSPRA Awards Banquet.  Meet them here!

    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

View Calendar
  • New Officers Elected

    Meet the new MOSPRA officers for 2016-2017! Congratulations to our newly elected Board members. Paul Tandy (President-Elect); Curtis Chesick (Secretary) Jo Ann Diffenderfer (Mid-State Director); Ray Weikal (Western Director); Lisa Wade (Eastern Director); and Kelli Price (serving a second consecutive term as Ozark Director). Our new Board members will begin their work directly after the Spring Conference. They will join President Lana Snodgras, who is in her second year of a two-year presidency, and Matt Deichmann. who is also in his second year of a two-year term as Treasurer. (Photos, Top from left: Snodgras, Tandy, Chesick, Deichmann; Bottom from left: Diffenderfer, Weikal, Wade, Price.)

    Comments (-1)